Infrastructure Blog

SCCM Enforcement State Message ID’s

If you are looking through v_AppDeploymentAssetDetails and curious what each of the EnforcementStates mean then look no further.  Here is a list below.

wdt_ID Enforcement State Message ID State Name
1 1000 Success
2 1001 Already Compliant
3 1002 Simulate Success
4 2000 In progress
5 2001 Waiting for content
6 2002 Installing
7 2003 Restart to continue
8 2004 Waiting for maintenance window
9 2005 Waiting for schedule
10 2006 Downloading dependent content
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Sorry, but I had to.

I use cookies and similar technologies to run this website to help me understand how you use it. Privacy Policy